Hello, all!

Home Model Engine Machinist Forum

Help Support Home Model Engine Machinist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Fuelrush

Reaction score
Hello, everyone one! My name is Justin or Fuelrush. I live in East Tennessee at the foot of the Great Smoky Mountains (which I love dearly). I work as a machinist and tool and die maintenance. I love working with metal and making things.

As far as engines, I've started a build of a Jet Turbine but that is on hold due to limited equipment at the moment. I hope to eventually complete it, if not I still learned a whole lot in studying these engines.