Question

Discussion in 'The Break Room' started by lugnut, Jul 11, 2007.

Help Support HMEM by donating:

  1. Jul 11, 2007 #1

    lugnut

    lugnut

    lugnut

    Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    402
    Likes Received:
    5
    I've noticed that I have to sign in twice each time before I can post. Is this a planned thing or am I just special?
    :wink: Mel
     
  2. Jul 11, 2007 #2

    tattoomike68

    tattoomike68

    tattoomike68

    Well-Known Member HMEM Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    628
    Likes Received:
    14
    I have the same problem, there must be a setting to fix that.

    All my forums run the Simple Machines software,it good stuff.
     
  3. Jul 11, 2007 #3
    I've had no problems at all. Guess I'm lucky.
     
  4. Jul 11, 2007 #4

    rake60

    rake60

    rake60

    Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2007
    Messages:
    4,766
    Likes Received:
    109
    I get that occasionally myself. Not every time.
    There are some glitches in the software, but it's free....
    I apologize for the extra typing but hope it doesn't drive anyone away!

    Rick
     
  5. Jul 11, 2007 #5

    tattoomike68

    tattoomike68

    tattoomike68

    Well-Known Member HMEM Supporter

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    628
    Likes Received:
    14
    I notice PHPBB has that little glich, even on other forums it goes away as long as they dont mess with thier cookies.
     
  6. Jul 12, 2007 #6

    gt2ride

    gt2ride

    gt2ride

    Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2007
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    10
    I have had the some problem. I just keep loging in
     
  7. Jul 16, 2007 #7
    I dont have that problem nope not me
    he he he
     

Share This Page