Lagun ML3A

Home Model Engine Machinist Forum

Help Support Home Model Engine Machinist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bambata42

Reaction score
Hi Guys!
I have acquired a Lagun ML3A milling machine. It is quite old. I want to refurbish this machine with some help from an experienced machinist.I am a complete novice in this game. What I urgently require is an operating manual-I tried the net but nothing turned up. If anyone is familiar with this machineI shall gladly accept suggestions. A manual will be of a great help.
bambata42. :-\

deere_x475guy....thanks for your response. I shall send the pictures as soon as possible..This is a vertical milling machine with some good advanced features. I am not happy with the tool holding arbor..looks like it's temporarily replaced. A manual is necessary to id. the part.
bambata42

Welcome to HMEM bambata42.

You might try emailing Lagun directly.
They may have reprints or pdf's of the manual available.

Rick

bambata42,

Welcome to our forum.
icon_welcome.gif

Best regards
Bob