How to use your SDM or preset feature on your DRO

Home Model Engine Machinist Forum

Help Support Home Model Engine Machinist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

deere_x475guy

Reaction score
Hello all, I am posting this because another member was wondering what the SDM/Preset feature was and how it is used on DROs.

I am going to assume that this is going to be read by a complete newbie to both machining and DRO's so please forgive me if this post get's boring for some of you.