HI i am new this is me.

Home Model Engine Machinist Forum

Help Support Home Model Engine Machinist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ieezitin

Reaction score
Hello guys.

Been a member for a while and I have been lurking. I have racked up three hours now on the site so its time to introduce myself.

First of all I do not make models. I admire anyone that does and I enjoy some of the pieces people make and I appreciate the skills and ingenuity it takes to make such fine works of art.

I am a machinist and advanced welder with quite a nice shop. A link I shall supply at the end of this post.

After reading many things on here I am impressed. And I have learned a thing or two along the way.

I am quirky, and sometimes have a little attitude but im a straight shooter and honest if you will accept me I would like to be apart of the club.

Heres the link to my shop.

http://s721.photobucket.com/albums/ww212/ieezitin/Machine shop/The Machine shop/

All the best Anthony.

Hahaha great post. Welcome to the forums. You're not the only quirky member here, one of 'em is typing this reply. ;D

Nice shop, thanks for sharing.

Welcome to HMEM ieezitin.

Very nice shop you have there!

Rick

So Lee', are you getting interested in machining a model yet? You've certainly been here long enough. ;D Clean and organized shop you have there. I take it you do a fair amount of woodworking. Jump in with both feet and try out either the E-Z or the Pug engines in the download section of the forum, and don't forget the pictures, we ALL like pictures.

BC1
Jim

Welcome. No problem with newbies here. I'm one rung lower, a BEGINNER. I decided to get old first and then start machining.

I don't personally know these people but I think it appears that they are being themselves. I wasn't looking for a cultural exchange when I joined up and they have far surpassed my expectations on every level.

Join in, have fun, be safe.