• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to HomeModelEngineMachinist and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member which comes with a decal or just click here to donate.

Starrett Mic, Reamers, Taps & Dies some Very small ones, lots of little tiny screws

Home Model Engine Machinist Forum

Help Support Home Model Engine Machinist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

RYNOPOWER

Reaction score
Hello All,

I don't like that my first post is a for sale thread, but, I intend to post more and I will be asking some questions. I am trying to generate some cash to buy some more tooling!!

I am located in Lakewood, Colorado (West Denver basically) and I found this forum a while back and have been lurking until now. I am still very new to machinery and the tooling, so please be forgiving when I don't describe something correctly. I can point you to my ebay account or several forums that I have good feedback on for references if necessary.

I have mostly turned to using and cutting for metric threads, so most of these tools are either brand new or used once or twice.

Everything I have for sale here is standard thread pitch and sizes and are duplicates to others that I have.

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SEND ME OFFERS ON ANY ITEMS, I WILL NOT BE OFFENDED.

http://s734.photobucket.com/user/RY...ols and cutters/IMG_1899_zpseztjvsua.jpg.html

http://s734.photobucket.com/user/RY...ols and cutters/IMG_1896_zpsqw0dgndv.jpg.html

REAMERS:

Most ARE USA MADE and all are new

1. 49/64 sized - .7656 - $50 shipped

2. .5050 - $40 shipped

3. .348 - Two reamers included - $20 shipped

4. .3107 - $20 shipped

5. .1950 - $20 Shipped

TAPS AND DIES:

TINY TAPS and drills: - I would like to sale all of these together- they will also come with a very large assortment ( I mean hundreds of each type of screw in some cases) of tiny Screws, nuts, and are made of both steel and brass