Hi people, I am a new member resident in New Zealand. Currently built a Stanley style buggy and hope to build a steam generator to power it.

Home Model Engine Machinist Forum

Help Support Home Model Engine Machinist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Owen Buggy 2.jpg
IMG_1862.JPG